Official Government Website

Idaho STEM Action Center Foundation

The Foundation, a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization, supports Idaho STEM Action Center’s programs, raising funds and developing partnerships that will power STEM education in Idaho.  All funds raised by Idaho STEM Action Foundation are provided to Idaho STEM Action Center programs and initiatives.  Donors may direct contributions to their areas of interest.

Idaho STEM Action Center Equity Statement

The Idaho STEM Action Center is committed to ensuring equitable access to STEM pathways for all Idaho’s students, educators, and communities. In our efforts, equity begins with recognizing disparities in Idaho: access and awareness gaps for students, inconsistencies in training and support resources for educators, and economic inequalities within Idaho’s communities- and providing opportunities for Idahoans to realize their full potential by overcoming these barriers.

Contact Information

Idaho STEM Action Center Foundation

Your donation goes directly to our valuable programs. An additional 3% online processing fee is charged by Access Idaho, a third-party payment processor, to provide you with a secure online transaction platform.

STEM at the Fair

Board Members

Laurie AndersonLaurie Anderson – Board President
Micron Technology Foundation
Manager, K12 Programs (Retired)

Nick AldingerNick Aldinger, MBA
IBL Events (since 2013) – Co-Owner & Operator
Other Affiliations: Adjunct Professor of Computer Science

Molly PricketMolly Dimick, MBA, EIT
Environmental Engineer, J.R. Simplot Company

Hayley RamburHayley Rambur
Project Manager, Native Environmental Solutions
American Exploration & Mining Association Co-Chair
Women’s Mining Coalition Congressional Committee

Anne-Marie HenningAnne-Marie Henning
Financial Officer, Idaho STEM Ecosystem
Other Affiliations: Boys and Girls Club of Nampa, Board Member

ver: 3.5.2a | last updated: